Latest Products http://www.handgloves.net Latest Products 16-06-30 en-us http://www.handgloves.net Hand Gloves http://www.handgloves.net/hand-gloves.htm Fri, 19 Jun 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We present the finest quality Knitted Hand Gloves which are manufactured from unmatched quality fabrics and wools. We are well reckoned as one of the distinguished hand gloves manufacturers as well as exporters in India. We assure the customers of our globes’ durability and reliability. These hand gloves are available in different types such as Cotton Knitted Dotted Hand Gloves, Cotton Knitted Seamless Gloves, Nitrile Gloves, Surgical Gloves, and Jeans Hand Gloves. These gloves are utilized in various industries such as rolling mills, engineering units, automobiles etc. These cotton knitted hand gloves are available in different quantities and sizes in accordance to the specifications of honored customers. We provide our quality gloves at the most reasonable prices and that too within the specified time frame. Cotton Knitted Dotted Hand Gloves http://www.handgloves.net/cotton-knitted-dotted-hand-gloves.htm Fri, 19 Jun 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We offer premium range of Cotton Knitted Dotted Hand Gloves with PVC Dots on both sides. Our Gloves provide protection against abrasion and friction, supporting the back of the palm. Cotton Knitted Seamless Gloves http://www.handgloves.net/cotton-knitted-seamless-gloves.htm Fri, 19 Jun 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We offer the premium quality Cotton Knitted Seamless Gloves that have been created using high grade cotton yarn and made from superior quality hosiery. Moreover, they have been provided with cotton cushion and wing thumb, for the convenience of the users. Our Cotton Knitted Seamless Gloves are in great demand as they are hand knitted with elasticized rib and over locked edges. Nitrile Gloves http://www.handgloves.net/nitrile-gloves.htm Fri, 19 Jun 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We offer the premium Nitrile Gloves that are easy to use while handling wet and slippery objects. Moreover, all the component materials used to manufacture our Nitrile Gloves comply with all federal regulations for food contact; hence they are safe to be used in food industry. Rubber Hand Gloves http://www.handgloves.net/rubber-hand-gloves.htm Fri, 19 Jun 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We offer Rubber Hand Gloves that are widely used in different production units and hospitals. Manufactured using 100% latex material, our range of Rubber Hand Gloves provide excellent grip to hold wet and slippery objects. Also, these Rubber Hand Gloves provide protection against germs, abrasions, cuts and chemicals. Cotton Waste http://www.handgloves.net/cotton-waste.htm Fri, 19 Jun 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We exhibit wide quantity of Cotton Waste which is extensively used as raw materials for the production of various textile products. This raw cotton waste is utilized in number of engineering unit, refinery, automobile industry, textile industries and all industries users for manufacturing of varied cotton items. We provide cotton yarn waste in desired quantities as demanded by the esteemed customers. This textile cotton waste has an easy accessibility and can be obtained at cost effective prices. We are identified as one of the celebrated cotton waste manufacturers as well as exporters from India. Cotton Cloth Whiper Bales http://www.handgloves.net/cotton-cloth-whiper-bales.htm Fri, 19 Jun 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We are engaged in manufacturing, exporting and supplying the premium quality Cotton Cloth Whiper Bales that are available in various colors. They are made keeping in mind the needs of the customers, hence they are widely used in the various industries. Colour Cotton Waste http://www.handgloves.net/colour-cotton-waste.htm Fri, 19 Jun 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We are counted amongst the leading manufacturers, exporters and suppliers of the premium quality Colour Cotton Waste. Our Colour Cotton Waste is highly used in the various industries as they are highly cost effective. White Banian Waste http://www.handgloves.net/white-banian-waste.htm Fri, 19 Jun 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We provide the premium White Banian Waste that is available in hosiery type-big pieces. Our White banian rags wiper t-shirt are of optimum quality, hence they are highly used in the various industries for cleaning purposes. Our range of White Banian Waste is made from the high quality hosiery material that makes them highly effective. Colour Baniyan Cloth Waste http://www.handgloves.net/colour-baniyan-cloth-waste.htm Fri, 19 Jun 2015 00:00:00 +0530 The company brings forth excellent quality Colour Baniyan Cloth Waste for the national as well as international markets. We offer wider variety of multi color as well as single color to our valued customers. These Colour Baniyan Cloth Wastes are manufactured from the best quality raw cotton fabric and yarn making them durable and strong. Flannel Wipers http://www.handgloves.net/flannel-wipers.htm Fri, 19 Jun 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We are engaged in offering a fascinating range of Flannel Wipers to our valued clients at the market leading prices. These Flannel Wipers are soft, fuzzy and warm in nature, which provides coziness and utmost comfort to the user. Manufactured using fine quality material, these Flannel Wipers are highly adaptable and therefore, can be used for any kind of application. Mixed Cotton Wiper http://www.handgloves.net/mixed-cotton-wiper.htm Fri, 19 Jun 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We offer high quality Mix Cotton Rags Wipers Cut Waste in diverse range of colors like red, blue, yellow, green or any other colors. Used for making beautiful pieces of mats, mops, wiping cloth and cloth dolls, the Mixed Cotton Wipers are in great demand. We supply the Mixed Cotton Wiper in small and bulk quantities as per the market demand and client orders. Colored Fleece Wipers http://www.handgloves.net/colored-fleece-wipers.htm Fri, 19 Jun 2015 00:00:00 +0530 One of our most popular products is Colored Fleece Wipers. These Colored Fleece Wipers easily clean the spills & several other things. Different types of patterns can be easily created on these wipers. The Colored Fleece Wipers are used extensively for making mats, mops, cloth wipers and cloth dolls. Light Denim Waste Cut Wiper http://www.handgloves.net/light-denim-waste-cut-wiper.htm Fri, 19 Jun 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Light Denim Waste Cut Wiper that we manufacture, export and supply is widely in demand amongst buyers. Our Light Denim Waste Cut Wiper is known for its high absorbent capacity, smooth texture and soft texture. It is weaved using the light denim fabric and used for cleaning window glasses, floors, etc. Heavy Cotton Waste Wiper http://www.handgloves.net/heavy-cotton-waste-wiper.htm Fri, 19 Jun 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We are the dependable Manufacturer, Exporter & Supplier of excellent quality Heavy Cotton Waste Wiper. Our biodegradable Heavy Cotton Waste Wiper is appreciated for its excellent water and oil absorbent property. Heavy Cotton Waste Wiper that we offer is available in varied colors and used for cleaning purpose. Jeans Hand Gloves http://www.handgloves.net/jeans-hand-gloves.htm Fri, 19 Jun 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We are counted amongst the distinguished Manufacturers, Suppliers and Exporters of skin-friendly and soft Jeans Hand Gloves. Comfortable to wear, our Jeans Hand Gloves are made from quality jeans fabric and available in various sizes. Corduroy Wipers http://www.handgloves.net/corduroy-wipers.htm Fri, 19 Jun 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Get in touch with us for obtaining quality approved Corduroy Wipers! Our Wipers are made from top-notch quality Corduroy pants and shirts. Ideal for oil and grease applications or in steel making facilities, our Corduroy Wipers are lightweight, efficient, thick, eco-friendly and a good absorbent of oil and water.